Maureen Vassiere, Heather Duxbury and Sam Lee sit on the board of governors at other schools.

Governor News

FGB Attendance Record Jan 2018

Letter from Governors January 2018

Instrument of Governance BSF Federation

Governor Impact Statement 2017

Code of Conduct

Governor Resignations September 2017 – 2018

Name Date of Resignation
Ross Tuffin September 2017
John Longhurst October 2017
Kate Newbery December 2017
Michelle Uddin February 2018